What was 2020 for you and what you are looking forward to 2021?

I realised we were not allowed to take our families or our loved ones for granted. Anything can happen at any time! Instead of holding grudges, let the ego subside and connect. Looking forward to the tiniest things and a safe new year to find happiness

Shatarupa Choudhury

It was like a rollercoaster in 2020! In one year, I’ve never seen so much. At home for 10 months, I started doing stuff I always wanted to do, like baking. I grew to be stronger as well. I recognised that it was such an unpredictable world. Well, little confused about 2021, as things were unpredictable last year. Now just focusing on present moments

Ria Eapen

In terms of managing my cake business, I was able to focus entirely on instagram and achieved desired earnings

Deepthy Francis

For me, 2020 was a full-time work from home thing. I was, therefore, able to enter into the world of kdrama and more music. And one gain was that the year was for more homely food and less fast food. I am now looking forward to 2021 with the least clumsiness and a decent amount of control of my words and feelings, as the last year’s circumstances have had a lot of emotions

Amrutha V Kamath

Compiling the above few quotes, we could derive that there were positives and negatives. Moreover, the year was how you utilized. Time was in a way more; but was little suffocated, thinking ‘what next?’.

Even then many managed and all got accustomed to the full time house/inside routines. We got a lot of ideas to tackle as well as to develop.

Cheers to 2021!

With a good amount of hope, happiness and acceptance.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.